Staff

Stephanie H. Kenen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education and
Administrative Director

kenen@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0221

Laura Hess, Ph.D.
Associate Director
laurahess@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-3002

Photograph of Marcy Holabaugh Marcy Holabaugh
Assistant Director for Administration for the Accessible Education Office, Advising Programs Office & Program in General Education
marcy_holabaugh@harvard.edu
617-495-8121
Katherine Veach

Katherine Veach
Associate Director
Katherine_Veach@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-8121

Karen Galvez

Karen Galvez
Course Coordinator (Empirical and Mathematical Reasoning, Science of Living Systems, Science and the Physical Universe [Humanities])
karengalvez@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-0249

Jeffrey Hayes Jeffrey Hayes
Course Coordinator (Ethical Reasoning, Societies of the World, United States in the World)
jhayes@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-9709
Woodhouse_Doug Douglas Woodhouse
Course Coordinator (Aesthetic and Interpretive Understanding, Culture and Belief)
douglas_woodhouse@harvard.edu
617-495-5027
Metivier_Mia

Mia Metivier
Program Coordinator
mmetivier@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-4692